2018 - 2019 Executive Committee of Monroe County Medical Society

Surinder Devgun, MD
Rochester Gastroenterology Associates

Lisa Smith, MD
Ridgewood Med-Peds


Edith Grannum, MD
Family Practice Physician
Family Medicine Practice of E. Grannum

Susan Danahy, MD
Diagnostic Radiologist
Borg & Ide Imaging


J. Chad Teeters, MD
Executive Medical Director
Accountable Health Partners
Cardiologist and Chief of Cardiology Highland Hospital

Balazs Zsenits, MD
Chief Medical Information Officer
Rochester Regional Health

Immediate Past President
Peter Ronchetti, MD
Hand Surgeon 
Hand Surgery Associates, LLP

Executive Director
Christopher Bell, MS, MBA

Officers of the Seventh District Branch MSSNY

  • Edward C. Tanner, MD (Monroe) - President
  • Werner K. Brammer, MD (Steuben) - First Vice President
  • Daniel J. Koretz, MD (Wayne) - Secretary/Treasurer

2018 - 2019 Delegates to MSSNY

  • Arthur Hengerer, MD
  • Allison Giordano, MD
  • Tarun Kothari, MD
  • Raymond Lanzafame, MD

2018 - 2019 Board of Censors

  • Matthew Fleig, MD
  • Wade Hedegard, MD
  • Shylasree Krishnan, MD
  • Jerry Svoboda, MD
  • Matthew Witmer, MD

  • Rachael Wojtovich, MD

2018 - 2019 Hospital Representatives

  • James Haley, MD - Unity
  • Jennifer Muniak, MD - Highland
  • Robert M. Kerper, MD - Strong Memorial
  • Derek J. tenHoopen, MD - Rochester General
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software