**Monroe County Medical Society** 



The Park at Allens Creek 132 Allens Creek Road Suite 100 Rochester, NY 14618

## Phone: (585) 473-7573 Fax: (585) 473-7641 www.mcms.org mcms@mcms.org

**QUALITY COLLABORATIVE – JUNE 2018** 

John McIntyre, MD Chair, Quality Collaborative MCMS Board of Directors Delegate to MSSNY Clinical Professor of Psychiatry, University of Rochester Medical Center Past President, American Psychiatric Association

Christopher Bell, MS, MBA Executive Director Monroe County Medical Society

Mark Belfer, DO, FAAFP Chief Medical Officer Greater Rochester Independent Practice Association

David Bernstein, MEI, MBA MD Candidate 2019 UR School of Medicine & Dentistry

Hiloni Bhavsar, MD Associate Quality Director for Quality, Regulatory & Patient Safety Rochester Regional Health

Carl Cameron, MD Vice President and Medical Director MVP Health Care

Linda L. Clark, MD, MS Preventive Medicine-Public Health & General Preventive Medicine Occupational Medicine

Carolyn Cleary, MD Pediatrics

Diane Cunningham, MD Obstetrics & Gynecology

Surinder Devgun, MD Gastroenterology

Joseph A. DiPoala Jr., MD Internal Medicine Laurie Donohue, MD Chief Medical Officer Anthony L. Jordan Health Centers

Sahar Elezabi, MD, MPH, CPE Executive Medical Director Finger Lakes Performing Provider System Executive & Medical Director Webster Psychiatry & Medicine, PLLC

Bryan Gargano, MD Associate Chief Medical Officer Rochester Regional Health

John Gillespie, MD Medical Director Finger Lakes Independent Practice Assn.

Jonathan Hager, MD Internal Medicine

Tarun Kothari, MD Medical Director Rochester RHIO

Edward D. Lewis, MD Practicing Physician, Pediatrics Vice Chair, RCIPA Board Medical Director, Rochester Health

Thomas Mahoney, MD Chief Medical Officer Finger Lakes Health Systems Agency

Thomas K. McInerny, MD Past President, American Academy of Pediatrics Professor Emeritus, Golisano Children's Hospital, Department of Pediatrics, University of Rochester School of Medicine

Michael Mendoza, MD, MPH, MS Commissioner Monroe County Dept of Health Robert Panzer, MD, FACP Chief Quality Officer University of Rochester Medical Center

Matthew Rasmussen MD candidate 2019 UR School of Medicine & Dentistry

Lisa D. Smith, RN, FNP, MSN Program Manager, Medical Policies MVP Health Care

Ramesh Sridharan Director – IT Rochester RHIO

Joseph A. Stankaitis, MD, MPH Chief Medical Officer Monroe Plan for Medical Care YourCare Health Plan

J. Chad Teeters, MD, MS, RPVI, FACC Executive Medical Director Accountable Health Partners Chief of Cardiology, Highland Hospital

Michael Waters, MBA Consultant Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce

Bridgette Wiefling, MD Chief Clinical Innovation Officer Rochester Regional Health

Joceyln Young, DO Resident Physician Highland Family Medicine