196th Annual Meeting

Thank You Sponsors!

Click here for invitation.

Monroe County Medical Society
196th Annual Meeting

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

* Please note the new venue *
Locust Hill Country Club
2000 Jefferson Road
Pittsford, New York 14534

5:30 pm - Hors D’oeuvres Reception

6:30 pm - Business Meeting and Election of Officers

7:15 pm - Keynote Address
Charles Rothberg, MD
President, Medical Society of the State of New York
"Working Together to Address the Challenges of Change"

8:00 pm - Coffee and dessert

Meeting Program
Official Passing of the Gavel from
Outgoing President, Steven Ognibene, MD to Incoming President, Peter Ronchetti

Presentation of the Edward Mott Moore Awards to

Nancy M. Bennett, MD - Physician Recipient
Nancy J. Adams - Layperson Recipient

Presentation of the Medical School Class of 1967

Malur Balaji, MD
Donald Banzhaf, MD
David N. Broadbent, MD
Russell Cain, MD
Stephen Dvorin, MD
Gerald Honch, MD
Robert Israel, MD
Wilfried Kunze, MD
John McIntyre, MD
D. Sewall Miller, MD
Stanley Novak, MD
Victor Poleshuck, MD
Lawrence B. Sternberg, MD
Robert Stookey, MD
Mervyn U. Weerasinghe, MD

The Medical School Classes of 1992 and 2007 will also be recognized,
as well as first-year MCMS members.

Thank you sponsors!